For information and questions regarding ticket sales and sponsorships, please contact your city's local event representive.  Contact information can be found on the individual event pages listed on our event calendar by city page.

 

 

 
 
 
   
  name*
  email*
  phone
  address
  message*
 
     
   
 
   

 




Elaine Honig 
Founder
elaine@winewomenandshoes.com

Kimberly Miller 
Director of Project Development
Contact Kimberly with questions 
regarding having events in this area.

kimberly@winewomenandshoes.com

Heather Frank
Director of
Project Management & National Partnerships
heather@winewomenandshoes.com

Jessica Thornton
Director of Winery Relations
jessica@winewomenandshoes.com

 

Wine Women & Shoes®
440 Crystal Springs Road
St. Helena, CA 94574
info@winewomenandshoes.com

 


 

Alexis Jessup
Winery Relations Coordinator
alexis@winewomenandshoes.com

Patricia Peterson
Director of Operations & Administration
patricia@winewomenandshoes.com

Sarah Obialero 
Director of Graphic Design

saraho@winewomenandshoes.com

Allie Olcese
Assistant Graphic Designer
allie@winewomenandshoes.com


Samantha Mahoney
Executive & Administrative Assistant
samantha@winewomenandshoes.com